Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Faith Evangelical Free Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, April 04, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Evangelical Free Church

250 Kennedy Memorial Drive, Waterville, ME 04901 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Tom Sheridon, Pastor of Small Groups
207-873-0343 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Youth Building

Church sponsor

Faith Evangelical Free Church
207-873-0343 Website

This is a group for women and men. We meet in the building on the right side of the church, if you are facing the front door of the church. This is the youth building. All who are grieving the loss of a loved one are welcome.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Apr 04, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Apr 11, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Apr 18, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Apr 25, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, May 02, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, May 09, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sat, May 16, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, May 23, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, May 30, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Jun 06, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm