Faith Evangelical Free Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting: Session 7

Saturday, October 19, 2019 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Evangelical Free Church

250 Kennedy Memorial Drive, Waterville, ME 04901 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Ben Franklin, Pastor of Small Groups
207-873-0343 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Youth Building

Church sponsor

Faith Evangelical Free Church
207-873-0343 Website

This is a group for women and men. We meet in the building on the right side of the church, if you are facing the front door of the church. This is the youth building. All who are grieving the loss of a loved one are welcome.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Sep 07, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Sep 21, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Sep 28, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Oct 05, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Nov 02, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Nov 09, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sat, Nov 09, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Nov 16, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Nov 30, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm