Lebanon Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Lebanon Baptist Church

4635 Hicone Road, Greensboro, NC 27405 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa Allen, Grief Share Leader
336-935-5667 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Old sanctuary. When facing campus, building to the far left. Will have sign posted at entrance.

Group website

Church sponsor

Lebanon Baptist Church
336-621-0597

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
End of Session of Gathering Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm