Fellowship Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship Church

650 Oak Valley Parkway, Beaumont, CA 92223 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

John Hunter, Facilitator
951-312-3423 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference Room B 105

Church sponsor

Fellowship Church
951-845-2693 Website

On the first night, arrive 15 minutes early to fill out paperwork.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm