Spring Hills Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Spring Hills Baptist Church

1820 Newark Granville Road, Granville, OH 43023 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dannette McInturff, Facilitator
740-404-5474 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 145. Enter at SonShine Pre-School entrance at the rear of the Granville Campus of Spring Hills Baptist Church

Group website

Church sponsor

Spring Hills Baptist Church
740-587-1200 Website

You don't have to go through the grieving process alone. GriefShare is a group of loving caring people who have walked the grief journey and are here to help. We will begin the 2019 Fall Sessions on Thursday, September 12 at 6:30 pm at the Granville Campus of Spring Hills Baptist
To register contact Pastor Jeff Houghton at 740-587-1200 or email jeffh@springhillschurch.org
or Facilitator Dannette McInturff at 740-404-5474
or email mcinturffdl@gmail.com

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm