First Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Monday, October 14, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

1251 W. Valley Ridge, Lewisville, TX 75077 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

October 26, 2019 at 9:30 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Shawnna Hoffman, Co-Director of GriefShare
432-413-0524 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The OVERFLOW (Please use small steeple entrance.)

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
972-436-5502 Website

First Baptist Lewisville welcomes anyone who is grieving the loss of a family member or friend! In addition to GriefShare, we offer "Loss of a Spouse" and grief support for KIDS, Grades 3-12. Grief support for kids information can be found on our church website: fbclewisville.org/grief-support. It begins August 19 2019, to coincide with GriefShare. So, both the parent and the child can receive grief support at the same time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Celebration Time Mon, Nov 11, 2019 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm