Woodland Park Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 13

Monday, October 28, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Woodland Park Baptist Church

1909 J W Davis Drive, Hammond, LA 70403 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Iris Cleveland, Director
985-520-2561 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

fellowship hall

Church sponsor

Woodland Park Baptist Church
985-345-4013 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm