Brevard Community Church group
Thursdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Thursday, September 19, 2019 • 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Brevard Community Church

417 Morris Road, Brevard, Brevard, NC 28712 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ryan Sisney, Adult Ministry Pastor
859-410-4300 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 112

Group website

Church sponsor

Brevard Community Church
828-884-5932 Website

Don't go through the grieving process alone. Join a group of warm, caring individuals who will walk alongside you as you navigate the difficult journey of grief.

Grief Share is a 13 week, Biblically based support group that will provide you with hope and encouragement after the death of a loved one. Whether your loss was recent or years ago please know we are here to walk with you in the healing process.

Dinner and Childcare available (Limited Spots)

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm