Kentuckytown Baptist Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Kentuckytown Baptist Church

264 Kentuckytown Rd, Whitewright, TX 75491 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 3, 2019 at 4:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jonnie Drennan, Ministry Assistant
903-364-2194 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference Room in the ROCK (entrance nearby church office)

Church sponsor

Kentuckytown Baptist Church
903-364-2194 Website

For specific questions you may call/text group facilitator, Teresa Nelson at 903-267-1682.

Please register through either the church office or click 'Register to join this group'.

We recommend you enroll in the free daily encouragement emails provided via GriefShare.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 04, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 11, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 18, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 25, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 01, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm