Southland Christian Church group
Sundays at 4:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Southland Christian Church Lexington Campus

2349 Richmond Road, Lexington, KY 40502 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura McIntyre, Pastoral Impact Coordinator
859-224-1662 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Southland Christian Church
859-224-1600 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm