Columbia Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Columbia Presbyterian Church

805 Columbia Ridge Drive, Vancouver, WA 98664 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Lange, Leader
360-882-0551 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Church office conference room

Church sponsor

Columbia Presbyterian Church
360-694-7549 Website

Welcome to Grief Share at Columbia Presbyterian Church in Vancouver, WA. We will be meeting on Wednesday evenings at 6:30-8:00 in the church office conference room; beginning on September 11 and ending on December 11 (taking November 27 off to prepare for Thanksgiving).

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm