Munger Place Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Munger Place Church

5200 South Bryan, Dallas, TX 75206 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Erica Zeplin Pratt, Grief Share Co-Leader
214-934-6332 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Sanctuary of Munger Place Church

Church sponsor

Munger Place Church
214-823-9929 Website

If you are interested in meeting with our grief share leaders and past grief share group attendees between now and the start of the Grief Share Session on September 10, please contact
214-934-6332.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm