5 Points Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

5 Points Church

37300 Goddard, Romulus, MI 48174 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Schultz, Facilitator
734-718-6378 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

5 Points Church
734-941-1511 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm