St. John Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting: Session 4

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

315 Rosewood Ave

315 Rosewood Ave, Boerne, TX 78006 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Harbers, Group Leader
512-779-5508 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 119

Church sponsor

St. John Lutheran Church
830-249-3651 Website

We will start with an orientation on August 27.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 1 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Wrap-up and Discuss Tue, Dec 10, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm