Calvary Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran September 4, 2019 – December 4, 2019 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Calvary Christian Church

47 Grove Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

February 12, 2020 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Vinny DeVito, Pastor
508-237-0392 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 214

Church sponsor

Calvary Christian Church
781-592-4722 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm