St. Mary's Catholic Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Franciscan Care Services

430 N Monitor St, West Point, NE 68788 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mitch Shemek, Chaplain
402-372-6708 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

St. Francis Memorial Hospital 430 North Monitor West Point, NE 68788

Church sponsor

St. Mary's Catholic Church
402-372-2188 Website

Meeting is located in the old Chapel (by the Emergency Room entrance) on the 3rd floor

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm