First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

751 Green Street NW, Gainesville, GA 30501 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kurt H. Schuler, Leader
770-533-4505 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

205

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
770-534-7354 Website

We encourage people to join our group during any of our scheduled sessions. You don't need to only start at the first session.

The Church serves an excellent dinner buffet in the Banquet Hall from 5:00 to 6:00 PM for a reasonable $7.00 per person charge. We invite all to partake in a delicious meal prior to attending our GriefShare session.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 14 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 15 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 16 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm