Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Westwood Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Westwood Baptist Church

200 Westhigh Street, Cary, NC 27513 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

August 23, 2020 at 2:00 pm
December 6, 2020 at 2:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jackie Woodcock, Leader
919-469-9393 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 209

Group website

Church sponsor

Westwood Baptist Church
919-469-9393 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm