First United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 9:00 am

Next meeting: Session 10

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 9:00 am – 11:00 am • View meeting schedule

Group location

First United Methodist Church

120 N. Kellog St., Galesburg, IL 61401 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 20, 2019 at 9:00 am
November 20, 2019 at 5:30 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

January 8, 2020 at 9:00 am
January 8, 2020 at 5:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melissa Ruehmer, Grief Facililtator
309-343-3411 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Enter through the North door. We meet in the chapel which is directly on your left as you enter the building there.

Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
309-342-3197 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am