Good Samaritan Community Church group
Fridays at 10:00 am

Next meeting: Session 10

Friday, October 25, 2019 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Good Samaritan Community Church

1441 Hoeger Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34746 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jimmie A Smith, Co-Leader
407-572-8284 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church office next to the church.

Church sponsor

Good Samaritan Community Church
407-933-3245

We are located in an over-55 senior village off of 92 in Kissimmee. Tell the security man that you are attending GriefShare and he will admit you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Sep 06, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Sep 13, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Sep 20, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Sep 27, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Oct 04, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Nov 01, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm