Mountain Home Church of the Nazarene group
Tuesdays at 12:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Mountain Home Church of the Nazarene

950 North 7th East, Mountain Home, ID 83647 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debi Hodgerson, Associate pastor
208-587-3093 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Family Center in main building

Group website

Church sponsor

Mountain Home Church of the Nazarene
208-587-3093 Website

Welcome - We believe here in Mountain Home Nazarene that we are better together. That includes the hard stuff that sometimes challenges us. We would love to meet you and walk along side you in your journey of grief. We offer Grief Share in the fall during the afternoons and in the winter/spring in the evenings. You are welcome to bring lunch or something to share with others, we will provide light snacks.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm