Dorcas Wills Memorial Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Thursday, October 17, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Dorcas Wills Memorial Baptist Church

201 North Robb Street, Trinity, TX 75862 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Caren and Paul Rawlings, Group Leaders
713-201-6542 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Family Life Center/Craft Room (blue building)

Church sponsor

Dorcas Wills Memorial Baptist Church
936-594-3822 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Registration Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Thu, Aug 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm