Fellowship Greenville group
Sundays at 9:00 am

No longer meeting

This group ran August 25, 2019 – November 17, 2019 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Fellowship Greenville

3161 South Hwy. 14, Greenville, SC 29615 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kate Zerndt, Care Ministry Assistant
864-385-3362 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Fellowship Greenville
864-234-7033 Website

If you have experienced the death of a spouse, child, family member, or friend, you’ve probably found that there aren’t many people who understand the deep hurt you feel. That’s the reason for GriefShare, a seminar and support group for people grieving the loss of someone close.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 25, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 01, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 9:00 am – 12:30 pm