Indian Creek Christian Church group
Fridays at 10:00 am

Next meeting: Session 8

Friday, October 18, 2019 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am • View meeting schedule

Group location

Indian Creek Christian Church

6430 South Franklin Road, Indianapolis, IN 46259 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

December 2, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura Dingman, Spiritual Direction Director
317-862-6430 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

South Room 2

Church sponsor

Indian Creek Christian Church
317-862-6430 Website

We will not have a class on Friday September 6th.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Fri, Sep 13, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Fri, Sep 20, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Fri, Sep 27, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Fri, Oct 04, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Fri, Nov 01, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Fri, Nov 22, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am