Cityview Bible Church group
Thursdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Thursday, October 17, 2019 • 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Cityview Bible Church

2441 County Road 112, Round Rock, TX 78665 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melissa Nadlman, Co-Leader
954-805-9916 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

2nd Floor

Group website

Church sponsor

Cityview Bible Church
512-255-9977 Website

We would love to have your join our GriefShare Group. You are welcome to join anytime during our 13 week session. Feel free to contact Melissa if you have any questions about the group. The first step in Grief recovery is walking through the door. There is no prior church experience required. This is a place to discover how helpful it is to be around people who have an understanding of how you feel no matter where you are in your grief process and receive encouragement & support in the days to come.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm