Fruit Cove Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Fruit Cove Baptist Church

501 State Road 13, Jacksonville, FL 32259 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cecille Hammond, Facilitator
904-859-6098 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Building 3

Church sponsor

Fruit Cove Baptist Church
904-287-0996 Website

You may also call the church office if you cannot reach me. The # is 904 287 0996. They will get a message to me.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm