Glad Tidings Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Glad Tidings Church

711 Old Fairground, Dunn, NC 28335 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 1, 2019 at 3:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Beth Petty, Facilitator
919-801-7013 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Glad Tidings Church
910-892-3462 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm