Colonial Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Colonial Baptist Church

6051 Tryon Road, Cary, NC 27518 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 14, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

December 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelley Carroll, Administrative Assistant
919-233-9100 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

You will park on the west side of the campus, which is the side closest to the soccer fields. Look for the signage above the main entrance marked as "Worship Center West" (landmark -large playground area). Once inside, you will take a left. As you walk, you will enter the Family Center area. Take the stairs or elevator to the second-floor room FC 204. There will be direction signs posted to assist you.

Group website

Church sponsor

Colonial Baptist Church
919-233-9100 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
CANCEL - STORM Thu, Sep 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:30 am – 8:00 am