St Paul Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

St Paul Lutheran Church

701 W Palmetto Park Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33486 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dennis W. Glick, Team Leader
561-271-2912 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room #5

Church sponsor

St Paul Lutheran Church
561-395-0433 Website

We have child care available as needed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm