Yosemite Church group
Sundays at 8:45 am

Next meeting: Session 8

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 8:45 am – 10:15 am • View meeting schedule

Group location

Yosemite Church

2230 East Yosemite Avenue, Merced, CA 95340 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pa, Care Ministry Admin
209-383-5038 ext 27 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Tenaya House

Group website

Church sponsor

Yosemite Church
209-383-5038 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jul 07, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 2 Sun, Jul 21, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 3 Sun, Aug 04, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 4 Sun, Aug 18, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 5 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 6 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 7 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 8 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Surviving the Holidays Sun, Nov 03, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 9 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 10 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 11 Sun, Dec 15, 2019 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 12 Sun, Jan 05, 2020 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Session 13 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 8:45 am – 10:15 am