First Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 • 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Frist Baptist Church Of Indian Trail

732 Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC 28079 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marla Horvath, ministry assistant
Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

room 207

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
704-882-1005 Website

We will hold a meet and greet on Sunday, July 21 at 4 pm to register and pay for workbook and see introduction video. Please contact me first so I can expect you. When entering campus park in first lot on right and enter through doors to welcome center under the awning. See you there July 21st. First session will be on Tuesday, July 23rd at 6:15 till 8:30 SORRY FOR THE CHANGE BUT WE HAVE VBS THE WEEK BEFORE SO HAD TO CHANGE.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session1 Tue, Jul 23, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jul 30, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 06, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Aug 13, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Aug 20, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm