Berean Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, January 06, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Berean Baptist Church

7813 South 12th St., Portage, MI 49024 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Thom and Kris DeWolf, Co-Facilitator
269-372-2293 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Connections Area -- North Entrance

Group website

Church sponsor

Berean Baptist Church
269-375-0244 Website

We meet for a time of learning new tools to encourage us in our path of Grief. A non-pressured environment allows learning, sharing, and fellowship with folks navigating a similar path of life after the loss of a loved one. You are welcome to join us as we all work together to develop a new normal and restore joy to our life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm