St. Michael Lutheran Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting: Session 1

Saturday, January 11, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Michael Lutheran Church

3595 Broadway, Fort Myers, FL 33901 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob Betancourt, Group Facilitator
239-274-8188 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

El building behind the playground

Church sponsor

St. Michael Lutheran Church
239-939-1218 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jan 11, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Jan 18, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Jan 25, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Feb 01, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Feb 08, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Feb 29, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Apr 04, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm