Aberdeen First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 4:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 • 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Aberdeen First Baptist Church

700 N. Sandhills Blvd, Aberdeen, NC 28315 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Deborah Richardson, Administrative A
910-944-1421 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Parlor across from the Sanctuary

Group website

Church sponsor

Aberdeen First Baptist Church
910-944-1421 Website

Welcome, we want to walk with you on your journey of grief with the love of our God. Please come and see how these 15 sessions will help you heal through the grief process. You can join at any time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Wed, Aug 14, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 1 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sat, Nov 16, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am