Argyle Church of Christ group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Thursday, October 17, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Argyle Church of Christ

7310 Collins Road, Jacksonville, FL 32244 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cyndi Block, Church Secretary
904-778-4721 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Church sponsor

Argyle Church of Christ
904-778-4721 Website

GriefShare Argyle Church of Christ is a safe, understanding, caring place to be able to talk & be accepted not judged. It is facilitated by caring people who have experienced grief & have successfully rebuilt their lives; who understand how you feel because they’ve been in the same place.
You are not alone on this journey not asked for yet called to make. We will walk with you on your “journey from mourning to joy”!
We welcome those who are missing a loved one through death. There is no cost involved. You have an open invitation! Come let’s share & heal together!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm