North Fort Worth Baptist Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

North Fort Worth Baptist Church

5801 Old Denton Road, Fort Worth, TX 76131 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 9, 2019 at 10:00 am
December 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

David White, Minister of Administration and Education
817-232-8210 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 309 - Enter through the doors about the middle of the long building, then follow the signs.

Group website

Church sponsor

North Fort Worth Baptist Church
817-232-8210 Website

All who have experienced the death of a person they love are invited to attend this support group. A grief recovery support group is a place where other people know the depth and intensity of your pain. They know how difficult it is to deal with people who do not understand. You will gain insights into such questions as: Is this normal? Why? What do I live for now?

We provide communication access for the deaf.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm