Metro Community Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Monday, October 14, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Metro Community Church

3551 Ridgeview Road, Edwardsville, IL 62025 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gary Steffaniak, Pastor of Care & Recovery
618-692-9863 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Metro Community Church
618-692-9863 Website

When you have lost a loved one, healing from your grief is not easy. It’s a long and sometimes painful process. We want to help you on your journey toward recovery.

You are welcome to join with us, and it doesn't matter which session is your first. You can pick back up with what you missed next semester.

Check out our Care & Recovery page here: https://www.facebook.com/metrocareandrecovery

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Apr 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, May 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Aug 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm