New Covenant United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

New Covenant United Methodist Church

2700 S. Boulevard St., Edmond, OK 73013 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anita Wright, Facilitator
405-204-5763 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 102 across from the Activity Center.

Church sponsor

New Covenant United Methodist Church
405-562-3200 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Apr 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Apr 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Apr 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, May 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, May 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, May 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, May 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jun 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jun 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jun 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm