Southpointe Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Southpointe Church

13300 Straka Farm Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73173 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marge Webb, Care Network Ministries Leader
405-706-7815 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 9

Group website

Church sponsor

Southpointe Church
405-692-7788 Website

Come early for a snack and soda or water

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm