Oakland Church of Christ group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting: Session 7

Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Oakland Church of Christ

23333 W 10 Mile Rd, Southfield, MI 48033 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

CeNique Wilson, Office Manager
248-356-9225 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Youth Worship Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Oakland Church of Christ
248-356-9225 Website

Welcome to Griefshare at Oakland!

Thank you for considering our group to walk with you on this journey to healing.

Although we highly suggest participating in each session of the program, all are welcome to join at any point of the cycle.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Feb 02, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Feb 09, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Mar 02, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Mar 09, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Mar 30, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Apr 06, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm