Christ Lutheran Church group
Thursdays at 11:00 am

Next meeting: Session 11

Thursday, May 02, 2019 • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Lutheran Church

32300 Schoenherr Road, Warren, MI 48088 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tammy Lozen, Associate in Pastoral Ministry
586-293-0700 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Lounge

Church sponsor

Christ Lutheran Church
586-293-0700 Website

Come and join us as you struggle through your journey of grief. Let us help you through that journey through prayer, conversation and fellowship.

We will NOT have class during Holy Week (April 18) nor the Thursday following Easter (April 25)

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 07, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 14, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 07, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 14, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 28, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 04, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 11, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 02, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 09, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 16, 2019 11:00 am – 12:30 pm