Colonial Woods Missionary Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 13

Monday, April 29, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Colonial Woods Christian Counseling Center

1101 Military Street, Port Huron, MI 48060 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Colonial Woods Christian Counseling Center, Receptionist
810-984-5575 Send message

Registration fee

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Colonial Woods Missionary Church
810-984-5571 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm