Anchor Church group
Sundays at 9:00 am

Next meeting: Session 10

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 9:00 am – 11:00 am • View meeting schedule

Group location

Anchor Church

45-815 Pookela Road, Kaneohe, HI 96744 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

October 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Clute, Facilitators
808-485-7404 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Courtyard Classroom

Group website

Church sponsor

Anchor Church
808-235-5814 Website

Aloha,
TOGETHER, we will go "through" this journey.
A quote from Robert Frost,
"The best way OUT is always through."
God Bless you,
Mike and Steph

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 18, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Sun, Aug 25, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Sun, Sep 01, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am