River of Life Family Church group
Mondays at 10:00 am

No longer meeting

This group ran July 22, 2019 – October 14, 2019 • Search for a current group.

Group location

River of Life Family Church

22 Elliot Street SE6, Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng 1911 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paul & Elize Holtshauzen, Pastoral Care
084-504-4387 Send message

Registration fee

R100.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

River of Life Family Church
+27 16 982-3022 Website

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jul 29, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 05, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 02, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 10:00 am – 1:00 pm