First United Methodist Church group
Thursdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting: Session 3

Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First United Methodist Church

410 E University Ave, Georgetown, TX 78626 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Meoli Johnson, GriefShare Group Facilitator
512-636-5572 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Downstairs in the Parlor

Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
512-863-2370 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 07, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 07, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 14, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 21, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 28, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 04, 2019 10:00 am – 12:00 pm