Harborside Christian Church group
Sundays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Harborside Christian Church

2200 Marshall St., Safety Harbor, FL 34695 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm
December 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sarah Wybo, GriefShare Facilitator
727-277-8830 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Harborside Christian Church
727-726-0202 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sun, Nov 03, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Closing Sun, Dec 15, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm