First Baptist Georgetown group
Thursdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Georgetown

1333 West University Ave., Georgetown, TX 78628 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 16, 2019 at 9:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Keefe, Care Ministry Assistant
512-869-2586 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Education Building 2 Room E2.102

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Georgetown
512-869-2586 Website

Please register online on our church website:
www.fbg.church/griefshare

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 24, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 31, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 07, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 14, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 21, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 07, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 14, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 21, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 28, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 04, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm